at least some constancy

After spending three weeks in rural areas (the one or another..) I’m finally back in town for a few days. So far I enjoyed a highly concentrated mix of joyous activities – singing lessons, ju-jutsu training, turkish food with people I missed a lot, sunshine, a fast internet connection, rehearsal for tomorrow’s Taize prayer, loud music, a real piano, even an organ, the great hall to practice. What keeps me in communion with the stale, white room in A’hausen is the marvellous Rossini piece with which I fell in love. Clicking through the photos of that person who is not only an eloquent, intelligent, beautiful singer but also an amaying photographer, I found cool picture. Since I don’t want to violate any copyright rules, I’ll just leave it with the link.

And of course it’s Stadtfest in Giessen. Happy pills for everyone !

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Gießen, Photography

Leave a Reply

