Happy Birthday!

This week it is four years ago that I startet blogging. I wrote 243 posts plus two that were cencored by higher authories (I am still ashamed they made me delete those posts!) and WordPress recorded 14,925 views so far.

I want to say thank you to all the readers, followers, commentators, and also to  all those who inspired me to write. I am looking forward to blogging season no. 5, curious about all the inspiration and creativity to come. I wish you all the best for the new year!

Sunset on the hill opposite the Hill in February 20006

1 Comment

Filed under Life in Gießen

One response to “Happy Birthday!

  1. jan

    hässlichen glühstrumpf! und weiter so!
    das befreundete blog von nebenan

Leave a Reply

